Team Canada 2015


After much deliberation, two teams have been created to represent Canada at Ireland for WTC 2015:

Team Moose
Tyler Webb (captain)
Gord Weppler
Brynn Holdstock
Lukasz Kruszewski
Jeff Everitt

Team Goose
Chandler Davidson (captain)
Marc-André Leblanc
David Beauchamp
Chris Orr
Charles Soong

Congrats to Team Canada 2015!

Related posts