2015 Selection Committee


Hello everyone.  The selection committee has been hard at work for the past couple of months. Since that time we have revised the application form, brainstormed some new fundraising ideas, and have a great deal of enthusiasm for the upcoming year.  The goals of the section committee remain the same from our creation, as outlined in “Team Canada at WTC 2014: The Plan

The application form will be dropping soon, but before it does, I wanted to announce the team members of this year’s selection committee:

Cam Buskell – Chair

Matt Clark – Vice Chair

Geoff McMartin – Treasurer

Philippe Daigneault – Public Relations Officer

Gerry Hodgson – Fundraising Officer

If you want to get in touch with us you can email us at: wtc.committee@gmail.com.

Or join the WTC planning discussion for following years on Facebook.



Chair of Canadian WTC Selection Committee

Related posts